2017 Class Timetable

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

10:30-11:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Class Full

11:45-12:45

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

11:45-12:45

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

11:45-12:45

German class
(0-4 years)
Flyer (PDF)

Click to book

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Class Full

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Flute Lessons

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Class Full

after

Piano Lessons

4:30- 5:20

Prep-Grade 2
Music Club

 

 

after

Piano Lessons

 

after

Piano Lessons

 

5:30- 6:20

Senior Music Club

 

 

 

If you would like to arrange a complimentary visit to one of our classes, please contact us.

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 30 January First day of Term 1
(9 weeks) Monday 13 March No classes (Labour Day)
  Saturday 1 April Last day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April First day of Term 2
(11 weeks) Tuesday 25 April No classes (ANZAC Day)
  Sunday 21 May Music Club Concert
  Monday 12 June No classes (Queen's Birthday)
  Saturday 1 July Last day of Term 2
     
Term 3 Monday 17 July First day of Term 3
(10 Weeks) Sunday 17 September Music Club Concert
  Saturday 23 September Last day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 9 October First day of Term 4
(10 weeks) Tuesday 7 November No classes (Cup Day)
  Saturday 16 December Last day of Term 4