2018 Class Timetable

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)
 

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:30-11:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

10:30-11:30

German class
(0-4 years)
Flyer (PDF)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

11:45-12:45

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

 

 

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

 

 

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Flute Lessons

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Piano Lessons

4:10-5:00

Prep - Grade 3
Music Club

 

after

Piano Lessons

 

after

Piano Lessons

 

5:00-5:50

Grade 2 - Grade 5
Intermediate
Music Club
 

 
       

5:50-6:40

Grade 5+
Senior Music Club

 

If you would like to arrange a complimentary visit to one of our classes, please contact us.

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 Friday 2 February First day of Term 1 for Small Steps and Playtime
(8 weeks) Monday 5 February First day of Term 1 for Instrument Lessons
  Monday 12 March No classes (Labour Day)
  Thursday 29 March Last day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Monday 16 April First day of Term 2
(11 weeks) Sunday 29 April, 3pm Autumn Concert (Instrumental Students)
  Wednesday 25 April No classes (ANZAC Day)
  Monday 11 June No classes (Queen's Birthday)
  Saturday 30 June Last day of Term 2
     
Term 3 Monday 16 July First day of Term 3
(10 weeks) Sunday 9 September, 3pm Spring Concert (Instrumental Students)
  Saturday 22 September Last day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 8 October First day of Term 4

(10 weeks

Tuesday 6 November No classes (Cup Day)
+1 Monday)  Tuesday 18 December Last day of Term 4