2019 Class Timetable

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:20-10:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)
 

Click to book

8:30-9:30

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:30-11:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:30-11:30

German Small Steps

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

10:20-11:20

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

9:30-10:30

Small Steps
(0-4 years)

Click to book

 

 

 

 

 

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book 

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

10:30-11:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Flute Lessons

2:10-3:10

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Piano Lessons

4:10-5:00

Prep - Grade 3
Music Club

11:30-12:30

Playtime
(from 3 years)

Click to book

after

Piano Lessons

 

after

Piano Lessons

 

5:00-5:50

Grade 2 - Grade 5
Intermediate
Music Club
 

 
       

5:50-6:40

Grade 5+
Senior Music Club

 

If you would like to arrange a complimentary visit to one of our classes, please contact us.

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February First day of Term 1
(9 weeks)  Monday 11 March No classes (Labour Day)
  Saturday 6 April Last day of Term 1
     
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April First day of Term 2
(10 weeks)  Thursday 25 April No classes (ANZAC Day)
  Sunday 5 May, 3pm Autumn Concert (Instrumental Students)
  Monday 10 June No classes (Queen's Birthday)
  Saturday 29 June Last day of Term 2
     
Term 3 Monday 15 July First day of Term 3
(10 weeks)  Sunday 15 September, 3pm Spring Concert (Instrumental Students)
  Saturday 21 September Last day of Term 3
     
Term 4 Monday 7 October First day of Term 4

(10 weeks

Tuesday 5 November No classes (Cup Day)
+1 Monday) Tuesday 17 December Last day of Term 4